Bedggoods Motor Group

Our Team

Mr Brett Bedggood
Dealer Principal

Mr Brett Bedggood

E brett@bedggoods.com.au
P 03 5339 3111
M 0419 393 112
Mrs Shelly Lupton
Business Manager

Mrs Shelly Lupton

E businessmgr@bedggoods.com.au
P 03 5399 3111
M 0433 496 262
Ms Michelle Falland
HR Manager

Ms Michelle Falland

E mfalland@bedggoods.com.au
P 03 5339 3111
M 0400 066 916
Mr Costa Nasioulas
Sales Manager

Mr Costa Nasioulas

E costa.n@bedggoods.com.au
P 03 5339 3111
M 0428 825 550
Mr Harrison Pryor
Sales Executive

Mr Harrison Pryor

E harrison.p@bedggoods.com.au
P 0353393111
M 0478438611
Mr Anthony Tomlins
Sales Consultant

Mr Anthony Tomlins

E tony.t@bedggoods.com.au
P 0353393111
M 0427633876
Mr Greg Lee
Service Manager

Mr Greg Lee

E greg.l@bedggoods.com.au
P 0353393111
M 0439 030 928
Mr Michael Handley
Parts Manager

Mr Michael Handley

E mhandley@bedggoods.com.au
P 03 5339 3111
M 0478 605 833
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
SALES DEPARTMENT
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 4:30pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Bedggoods Motor Group. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 0860. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies